Notebook

Last week I promised (mainly to myself) to fight my inspiration lacking mood and blog. So I blog. But the same question seems to be hanging in the air “what to blog about?” My personal life? My uni experience? My internship? In fact, I should blog about something interesting. My extremely amusing (not really) friend always says “if you don’t have anything interesting to say, be funny instead”. However, making jokes and telling funny stories is not really my thing. So I’ll be boring instead. I’ll write about uni work. Wohooo.  I’ve been told to come up with an idea for my final project, to write a research paper, personal essay and make a film in ONE month.  Everything requires ideas. Many ideas. Ideas are flowing. But at the same time as they flow to me, they flow away.  I need to get a notebook.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

